Organic Path, Patio & Decking Cleaner
Free Delivery UK Mainland

What they say

Profile image
Works a treat on my fence panels, decking & patio floor , get a few bottles though, U'll need them !!! Used it with a pressure spray worked wonders Dom N
Placed on 16 November 2018
Profile image
I had Indian stone paving placed at the rear of my house,which is a damp shaded area,but does get afternoon sunshine.After several months algae and moss appeared to be growing at a rapid rate.Eventually a large area turned green and black totally discolouring the patio.After reading lots of reviews about patio cleaning products,I looked at the Algon site and noticed,algon is a pet friendly product as we have a dog.I decided to purchase 2.5 litres and applied as per instructions.I WAS VERY SCEPTICAL whether it would work or not.After a week,amazing,patio looks like New,all algae and moss disappeared.It was a slow process so be patient.I was so impressed I purchased a 20ltr drum.Delivery excellent,Thanks Algon,saved me a lot of scrubbing/brushing. Michael Mulliner
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2017
Profile image
I have used your product on my artical grass when it grew moss with great success. This caused no damage to the grass just left it sparkling clean, Chrissy
Placed on 16 June 2017
Profile image
I have eight flights of old stone steps in my garden and two stone patios , some of them in quite shady areas and it has always been a nightmare to keep them algae free. Now that I have discovered Algon I no longer have to spend hours with the power washer and on my hands and knees with a wire brush. If a thing sounds too good to be true - it usually is! But with Algon it is as good as it claims to be. It's revolutionized the life of a creaky pensioner with a huge garden!! Thank you. julia young
Rating
Placed on 9 October 2016
Profile image
I am very impressed with your product having used it on my paths and patio. It's almost like magic! Unbelievably easy to use and 100% effective. An added bonus is the fact that everything looks naturally clean after treatment. I would recommend Algon to anyone. I say again, magic! Eileen Rouse
Rating
Placed on 10 May 2016
Profile image
I felt that I must contact you to indicate how impressed I am with your product. My pale cream limestone patio has returned to its original pristine state from just one application of Algon. Mr George Gray
Rating
Placed on 25 August 2015
Profile image
Ribble Valley has been using ALGON for the past four years. It is a safe and environmentally friendly product with fantastic results. We wouldn't use anything else. Alan Boyer Grounds Maintenance & Street Cleansing Manager, Ribble Valley Borough Council Alan Boyer
Rating
Placed on 25 August 2015
Profile image
I used ALGON to clean my terrace and couldn't believe the difference a few days' made – It was as if the fairies had been! Mrs. Dobson
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2015

Back to top